3 responses to “There’s Never Enough Chocolate Cake by Chloe Rayner

  1. I just want to say thank you for the great response this post has been getting. And remember to keep sharing it with others! I’ve been talking to Chloe about the post, among various other things, and she surprised me by coming out with this:

    “I’m really happy I did it actually. You should definitely tell other people how nice it is to actually say your opinion on it. Thanks so much for this xxx”

    I have all along been thanking her for even agreeing to write something for us, and to know she got something out of the process too is really, wonderful to hear. I do hope that if you want to put your thoughts and opinions out there, that you consider writing for ‘Living With Mental Illness’. If you are interested, read this https://psybites.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/living-with-mental-illness/ and drop me an email 🙂

  2. Pingback: A Rant on Rippa and Huffington Post | Cheri Speak·

  3. Pingback: A Rant on Ripa and Huffington Post | Cheri Speak·

Leave a comment